Board and Staff

R.E.A.C.H.

Board and Staff

Board Members

PatTracey
Patricia Tracey (Chief Executive Officer)

Email: ptracey@reach4housing.org


Pastor Michael Rose

Royal Palm Covenant Church

Email: pastorrose3@gmail.com


Albert Martinez

Essent Guaranty, Inc.

Cell: 305-297-6598

Phone: 877-341-7837


Judith Brennison

Email: judybrennison@yahoo.com


Harvey M. Good

Email: harveymgood@cs.com


Brent Diehl

Email: aspivens@aol.com


Richard Tracey

Email:  rtracey@gladesassociates.com


Detra Smith (Director of  Operations)

Email: dsmith@reach4housing.org


Staff


Grace Sandford WPB
Grace Sanford (Accounting)

Email: gsanford@reach4housing.org


Laurie Adams_
Laurie Adams Housing (Reporting and Data Administration)

Email: ladams@reach4housing.org


Garry Office WPB
Garry Bellfleur (Assistant Director of Operations)

Email: GBellfleur@reach4housing.org


Lourdes Valdes (Housing Counselor)

Email: lvaldes@reach4housing.org


Jackie Villanueva (Housing Counselor)

Email:jvillanueva@reach4housing.org


Michelle Ciociano (Bookkeeper and Loan Processor)

Email:mciociano@reach4housing.org


Shalise Franklin (Marketing Specialist)

Email:sfranklin@reach4housing.org


Translate »