Board and Staff

My CMS

Board and Staff

Board Members

PatTracey
Patricia Tracey (Chief Executive Officer)

Email: ptracey@reach4housing.org


pastorrose
Pastor Michael Rose

Royal Palm Covenant Church

Email: rpcovenant@gmail.com


Albert Martinez

Citibank Business Development Officer for Florida

Cell: 305-297-6598

Phone: 877-341-7837


Elizabeth Mac Call

Email: info@lizzita.com


katia
Ekaterina (Katia) Drouin

Graduate of the Academy of Dance, Music and Fine Arts, Bulgaria


JudyBrennison
Judith Brennison

Email: judybrennison@yahoo.com


Advisory Board

Harvey
Harvey M. Good

Email: harveymgood@cs.com


Jack Office WPB or TBD
John Tracey

Email: jtracey@reach4housing.org


RT
Richard Tracey

Email: rtracey@gladesassociates.com


Michael Office WPB
Michael Roberts (Executive Director)

Email: mroberts@reach4healthykids.org


Staff

Keith Office WPB
Keith Ahronheim General Counsel (member of NYS Bar only)

Email: keith@reach4housing.org

 


Grace Sandford WPB
Grace Sanford (Accounting)

Email: gsanford@reach4housing.org


Laurie Adams_
Laurie Adams Housing (Counselor)

Email: ladams@reach4housing.org


Garry Office WPB
Garry Bellfleur (Senior Housing Counselor)

Email: GBellfleur@reach4housing.org


Lourdes
Lourdes Valdes (Housing Counselor)

Email: lvaldes@reach4housing.org


Mernys
Mernys Castillo (Sr. Housing Counselor)

Email:mcastillo@reach4housing.org


Translate »